Its all about the 60’s singles

I love a good charity find

I love a good charity find

I have had these wonderful singles that I found in the charity shop framed I love them so very much!  I bought them for literally for a song and have given them a new lease of life.

The titles of these beauties  do make me laugh, and every time that I walk up my stairs now it makes me smile inside.

I do like finding things in charity shops and car boots but generally take an age in doing anything with them, this time I had to get on it as I really wanted them up on my wall in pride of place so I can be inspired everyday.

The only downside now is that my whole hall way now needs repainting to give them the wall they deserve to sit on!! any offers!

Leave a Reply

