Wish I could wicker…..

gorgeous wicker shade and lucky find

gorgeous wicker shade and lucky find

Well today has been a great day.  I had my social media bottom whipped into shape by the fantastic Modflowers  who once again has expertly helped me no end with my blog/facebook and aboutme sites and twitter all linking up into one huge social media hug! I love doing skill for skill swaps and can’t wait to have her over to show her the delights of lampshade making!! watch this space as it will be coming soon…..and thanks again you have been brilliant!!

In the mean time look at the lovely lampshade that I bought today at the charity shop after my media mind-blowing visit, isn’t she beautiful. She is proudly in my kitchen right now glowing happily.

One thought on “Wish I could wicker…..

Leave a Reply

