Sherwood Christmas Contemporary Craft Fair 2012!!!

Sherwood Christmas Contemporary Craft Fair 2012!!!

Wow what an amazing day!

So many brilliant talented makers all under the one roof. The fair was buzzing with people buying for christmas or treating themselves, which is what I did!

I bought a gorgeous print and some lovely earring’s from the talented Jayne Batty of Pebble jewellery. You can find her wares here: http://www.etsy.com/people/pebble.

I want to thank everyone for their lovely feedback on my lampshades. It was great to hear and I left feeling all warm and fuzzy to think that I’m doing something that makes people smile – which makes me smile too!

Farewell to the lampshades that found a new home but I know that you will make people happy!

If you didn’t catch me at the fair today I will also be at the Pretty Dandy Craft Fair, details of which you can see in my next blog post. Come down and say Hello, it would be great to see you all there. It’s a great fair with music, tea and cake – what more could you ask for!

Once again, thanks to all that made it today, as always please feel free to get in touch for all your bespoke lampshade queries, hope to see you all again soon!

Ali Bee

Leave a Reply

